## Audit Committee 24 MAY 2023

Present: Councillors: Len Ellis-Brown, Tony Hogben, Richard Landeryou,

Dennis Livingstone, Belinda Walters and Mike Wood

Apologies: Councillors: Anthony Frankland

## AAG/1 **ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Mike Wood be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## AAG/2 **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Dennis Livingstone be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## AAG/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

**RESOLVED** 

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.44 pm having commenced at 6.39 pm

**CHAIRMAN**